FREE Printable – To Do List

I am an avid proponent of the “To Do List” and have been searching for one that fits my needs perfectly for a while.  I’ve ordered numerous ones from Etsy DIYers.  Purchased them from Target and other companies and even used plain, old, boring, lined paper.  Unfortunately, though, those “to do” lists never made me happy, so … I create my own AND I’m sharing!  Please feel free to print and share this “To Do List” until your heart’s content.  I just ask one thing!  Please leave me a comment stating “I printed your To Do List!” so I’ll know just how many of you love it as much as I do!  Thank you!

Please click the pdf link below to print your FREE To Do List!

to-do list

Don’t forget to let me know you printed it, please!

Thank you so much!

Erin

Leave a Reply

