Shop Without Regret

Shop Without Regret

If you are like most women, I bet there are a few items in your closet that you regret buying.  To combat that issue in the future ask yourself the following questions before making any purchase:

1.  Will I get more than a couple of wears out of this item?

2.  Will it work for more than one season?

3.  Are there at least three items already in my closet that I can mix and match this item with?

4.  Do I already own something similar?

5.  Will it still fit if my weight fluctuates a few pounds?

If you answered yes to ALL of these questions, the item is a keeper!  Buy it and mix and match until your heart’s content.

Love,

Erin

Leave a Reply

