7 Must Have Beauty Tools

7 Must-Have Beauty Tools

As a beauty junkie, I have tried, and continue to try, all kinds of different beauty tools and products.  Therefore, doing all the work for YOU!   Below are my “must-haves” and why.

  Q-tips

I prefer, and suggest, the ones that have a pointed and a rounded end.  The pointed end is great for everything from applying eyeliner and concealer to correcting a myriad of makeup and beauty mistakes!  The uses are pretty much endless!

 The Clarisonic Mia

The Clarisonic Mia should be in everyone’s beauty kit, in my opinion!  Unfortunately, it is a little on the pricey side, but well worth it!  I haven’t found another brand that works as well or I would totally recommend it, too.  The Clarisonic is a great exfoliation and deep-cleaning tool that isn’t too abrasive, so it can be used on all skin types!  I use my Clarisonic EVERY morning!

 A Slanted Eyeliner Brush

There is no way that I could get a straight line without this brush!  I love to apply gel liners, powder liners, even wet liners with this brush!  It’s error-proof!  I promise!

Tweezers

I bet you knew this one was coming!  Everyone should have a set of  tweezers in their beauty kit!  You never know when an errant hair will appear!  I prefer tweezers with a slanted tip.

 A Detangling Comb

Never brush wet hair!!  Hair is at its weakest when wet, so be extremely gentle with it by first applying a detangling spray and then using a wide-tooth, detangling comb.

 A Makeup Brush Cleansing Spray

Never go longer than a week without cleaning your brushes!!  Yuck!  Can you imagine what is growing in there?

  A Clear Brow Gel

Nothing makes you look more polished than a groomed brow!  The great news is that this clear gel can also be used to tame flyaway hair!!

There you have them!  My 7 Must-Have Beauty Tools!  I promise that if you look in my beauty kit all of the items above would be in it!

Would you care to share one of your beauty must-haves?

Thanks for stopping by!

Love,

Erin

One thought on “7 Must Have Beauty Tools

Leave a Reply

