Be Your Own Stylist

Be Your Own Stylist

If you need to weed a few things out of your closet and have no idea what to save and what to let go of, let me help you!  As a stylist, I’ve helped many women, AND men, discover and hone their own personal style.

Next time you have a question about an article of clothing in your closet, or one you are about to purchase, ask yourself the following questions:

  1. Does this color look good on me?
  2. Does it fit or can it easily be altered?
  3. Is it within my budget?
  4. Does it coordinate with at least two other pieces in my wardrobe?
  5. Is it appropriate for my work and lifestyle?
  6. Will I properly care for this fabric?
  7. Do I LOVE it?

If you answered the above questions positively, the item is a KEEPER!!!

Hope this helps!  Good luck!

Love,

Erin

Leave a Reply

