Ask Erin

ASK ERIN

Erin, you know me.  My weight fluctuates and I have about four different sizes of clothing in my closet right now.  I am trying to decide what to purge but I’m scared to get rid of clothes that I may fit into later!  Please help!

 

My rule of thumb is that if you haven’t worn it in two years, no matter what, you should get rid of it.  If you lose weight in the near future you are more likely going to want to buy new clothing instead of wearing the old clothes in your closet!!    I hope this helps!!

Do you have a question regarding organizing, fashion, style, etiquette, weddings, or beauty?  If so, email it to erinlove@panachebyerin.com or leave it in the comments below!

Love,

Erin

Leave a Reply

