What’s In My Purse

Hello All!  I decided to try a foray into video blogging (vlogging) and I wanted to share it with you.  Please let me know what you think and if you would be interested in me doing more videos.  For instance, I am planning to do videos on my favorite organizing products, how to find and/or develop your own personal style, my favorite beauty products, etc. 

Making this video was actually kind of fun!

http://youtu.be/cJOzcEoVC_E

Please let me know what you think.

Love,

Erin

PS – If someone knows how I can imbed the actual video into this post, PLEASE share.  🙂

Leave a Reply

