Nail Art – Do or Don’t?

 

 

Nail Art – Good Trend or Bad Trend?

Have you noticed, as I have, the trend toward nail art?  I think it all started with OPI’s “shatter” nail polishes.  We are all looking for a way to stand out, sort of set ourselves apart from others, so anything new and fun is fair game.  Why should nails be any different? 

I’m not sure, yet, how I feel about some of the nail art, but there is some, including the shatter, that I love and truly embrace.  Check out some of my  finds from celebrities below and tell me what you think.  Would you sport any of the nail art in this post? 

 

 

I think my fave, by far, is this last pic.  It’s a take on the french manicure but it’s not TOO over-the-top.  What do you think?  Is nail art a do or a don’t?

Love,

Erin

3 thoughts on “Nail Art – Do or Don’t?

Leave a Reply

