The Love Boutique

I have my friends Amanda and Leslie to thank for the creation of this blog post!  🙂 

I go through my closets once or twice a year and do a huge deep clean where I toss or donate a good many purses, shoes, jewelry, and clothes and have always hated throwing away or donating the really good stuff!  You know the stuff that still has the tags or that I never actually wore or only wore once.  So, I’ve decided to try to sell a little bit of it!!  Today I’m focusing on shoes!  Please inbox me if you’d like to purchase something.  The proceeds will go to ORVAL (Ouachita River Valley Animal League) so please buy away!!  🙂 

Shoes – All shoes are either a size 5 1/2 or 6 (it will be noted below)

Donald Pliner Black and White Beaded Wedge – Size 5 1/2

Great condition.  Worn maybe once or twice.  No marks on visible areas. 

$25 or best offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colin Stuart Silver Ruffled Flat – Size 5 1/2

Perfect condition!  Never wore! 

$8 or best offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dollhouse Black and Beaded Heels – Size 5 1/2

Perfect condition!  Never wore!

$15 or best offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Kors Cognac Colored Espadrilles – Size 5 1/2

Perfect Condition!  Never wore!!

$25 or best offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colin Stuart Yellow Macrame Heels – Size 5 1/2

Great condition!  Wore one time!  No visible marks or anything.

$10 or best offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franco Sarto Brown Heel – Size 5 1/2

Good condition!  Wore a few times but they are still in good condition!

$5 or best offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Cole Reaction Black Low Heel with Mother-of-Pearl accent – Size 5 1/2

Great condition.  Wore one time!

$15 or best offer

I sure hope some of you have small feet like me!  🙂

Love,

Erin

3 thoughts on “The Love Boutique

  1. Hello,
    I heard about you from Leslie. I happen to wear a size 5.5 and love the michael kors! I would gladly pay $25.00 -just tell me how. btw- do you happen to know how high those heels are?
    Yancey

Leave a Reply

