NEW! My Weekly Style File!

 

The pink zebra rug caught by eye because I love pink and I love zebra, so of course I’m going to love this rug!  Too bad it is $995.  Sigh… Sure wish I could find a lower end version of this rug!

I love red lips like Keiko’s!  OMG how do I wish I could pull that off as well as she does!  Who’s with me?

I love the color combos in this outfit worn my Maegan of www.lovemaegan.com!  I think I may have to duplicate this one!

I ran across his dachshund wall hanging on Etsy and have been enamoured ever since!  I may try to create one by myself, but if not…this one isn’t too expensive at $45. 

Hope you like this new addition to the Panache blog!!

Love,

Erin

One thought on “NEW! My Weekly Style File!

Leave a Reply

