Go Label Crazy! It’s Ok!

Hello, my name is Erin and I’m addicted to my label maker.

Ha ha!  I guess there are worse things that I could be addicted to, right?  In my experience, both with myself and my organizing clients, it’s much easier to stay organized when items are clearly labeled.  Not only does it help you to know right where an item should go, but it helps those who live with you, too (aka husbands and children)! 

Use a label maker to label everything from shelves, to drawers, to cabinets, etc.  Nothing should be exempt from getting stamped with a label! 

Don’t forget that labels work great on file folders, storage containers, spice racks, even in your refrigerator! 

So, with that said, go label crazy!  It’s ok!!

So am I the only one who’s going to fess up to their addiction? 

🙂

Love,

Erin

7 thoughts on “Go Label Crazy! It’s Ok!

  1. I’m quite a fan of labels, mostly in my pantry. I keep so many types of beans, peas, seeds, nuts, seasonings, etc, it’s a must! I use reuse glass jars and make pretty labels from stationery and stickers 🙂

  2. Oh I’m definitely with you! I just feel so much calmer when things are labeled and I know exactly what I have. I’ll have to check out that purse size label maker you have – thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

