Shoes as Wall Art

I sure wish I had thought of this!  Gah! 

I ran across this wonderful “shoes as wall art” article in Lucky Magazine and loved it, so I thought I’d share!  How many of you have an odd nook or cranny that you have no idea what to do with?  Well, now you do!  Create a cozy space for your shoes to live!  If your space isn’t as big as the one in the picture, don’t despair!  The Container Store has you covered! 

You can design your own shoe rack according to the measurements of your little nook!  Just visit www.thecontainerstore.com to find out now, or if you are too busy you can call me!  I am a wiz at The Container Store calculator these days.  🙂

I hope you’ve found a little inspiration from this post.

Love,

Erin

2 thoughts on “Shoes as Wall Art

  1. this is an awesome post! How fun!!! I’m gonna be on the “look out” for a special cranny or nook b/c I’m all of a sudden becoming a shoe freak….I think I have 3 new pairs since you did my outfit coord. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

