New Obsession –

Oh YEAH!  I have a new obsession!  I mean, OMG, what woman wouldn’t want to be her own shoe designer???  Especially when there is an “animal friendly” option!!  I think I’ve died and gone to heaven! 

Okay, okay!  I’ll share this awesome site with you, but don’t say I didn’t warn you!!  It’s addicting!! 

Custom shoe  This is one of my designs…however, I am positive this pic doesn’t do it justice!  It is faux black patent leather piped with a faux snake skin!  LOVE! 

I have been designing for the last several hours and since I should OBVIOUSLY be doing something other than playing, I decided to stop playing and start sharing…

www.milkandhoneyshoes.com

HAVE FUN and be sure to share your designs with me!!

Love,

Erin

Leave a Reply

