Going Green – Eco-Friendly Trash Can!

I just found the most wonderful invention and just HAD to share it with you guys!!  It’s called the Urbano Eco Can!

I try and try to remember to bring my Envirosax reuseable bag with me everywhere I go, but sometimes I forget so I am forced to use the store-provided plastic bags!  😦 Now, I have accumulated a large stash of plastic bags and have been using them as trash can liners or for when I clean out the litter box, but those days are over with this find!  Love it!!  I just bought one for $18 at www.uncommongoods.com!! 

What is your favorite eco-friendly product??

Leave a Reply

