Things I Love

See full size image

Things I Love

It’s been a while since I’ve done a “Things I Love” post, actually, it’s been over a week since I’ve done a post at all, but I have a good excuse – I was on a much needed vacation!  But, I’m back and ready to dig in again! 

Anyway, so it’s been a while since I’ve done a “Things I Love” post, so I thought that would be a great place to get back in the swing of things. 

  • Ebates! I joined Ebates during the holidays, because I typically do a lot of my shopping online, and I just received my first reward check!!  $92!  I love making money to shop!! 
  • I love that when I get out of the shower my kitty, Cotton Candy, is always there waiting for me.  She always acts like I’ve been gone for a week and makes me pick her up and love on her.  That makes me happy!
  • I love that my business has picked up recently!  Last year was full of hardship for me for some reason, so I am ready to start fresh and make my business the best that it can be. 
  • I love that it is warming up here in Louisiana!!  I am wearing peep-toe shoes today!  Yay!
  • Angry Birds!  Has anyone else become addicted to this game?  I have thanks to my friend, Amanda!!  🙂
  • I love that I am actually getting tired of wearing jeans everyday!  For those of you who are unfamiliar with me and my wardrobe choices, I love denim!  It is so versatile, comfortable, and easy to wear.  (I even have a daily outfit blog you can check out here) Anyway, these days I’m trying to step out of the box a tad, so stay tuned!

What are YOU loving this week?

2 thoughts on “Things I Love

  1. I too love the fresh ideas and new opportunities in business! I also love the good weather we are having, my new exercise routine, and new healthy eating ideas!

Leave a Reply

