Trend Tuesday – Camo

Prada Tessuto Camouflage Bowler Luxirie Jeans, Camouflage Skinny INC International Concepts Top, Cap Sleeve Camouflage Scoopneck Tee MICHAEL Michael Kors Long Sleeve Camouflage Jacket & Ruched Denim LeggingsINC International Concepts Dress, Camouflage Sweetheart Neck

Camouflage

As I perused my daily websites today, I noticed camouflage everywhere!!  I must’ve missed that it is one of the BIG Fall/Winter trends!!  I have noticed purse/bag designers including camouflage in their new creations, but I haven’t noticed camouflage dresses and jackets!! 

I will admit that I kind of like camo accessories (like this purse).  They are fun and unexpected, and you know I’m ALL about the unexpected! 

I even love these shoes! 

But, I’m not so sure a camouflage jacket or dress is my thing.  What about you?  Do you like the camouflage trend?

6 thoughts on “Trend Tuesday – Camo

  1. I never really liked it. I must admit that the purse isn’t too bad, but the rest of it just doesn’t push my buttons at all.

  2. Um, I’m not really into the camo trend, all though those shoes are darling. I will leave camo for the hunters and woods!
    I do love animal print…zebra being my absolute fave 🙂

  3. Yes, yes, yes…I’m going to admit that one of my favorite pairs of pants are my camo pants by James Perse. I got them on sale too..a big bonus. I LOVE them…they seem to be my most comfortable pair too and I’ve found they go with just about everything! I do love that purse above too!

  4. Although I’m not a fan of camo at all, I must admit that seeing it in more of a high fashion sort of way is interesting, and it helps to elevate it. I’m with Amanda, though; I’ll leave it to the hunters!

Leave a Reply

