Trend Tuesday – Good Idea or Bad Idea?

Cynthia Rowley Fashionable Band-Aids

I ran across these band-aids in one of the many fashion magazines I read and I immediately thought “I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t wear these!”  Upon further thought,  I probably still wouldn’t wear these, but am quite impressed that there is actually a fashionable choice to cover up the “bobos” we get from shaving or if we are clumsy (heehee, Chelsea!) and fall down a lot!  I still prefer the regular band-aids that are flesh toned and don’t stand out as much as these would! 

What about you?  Do you think Cynthia Rowley had a good idea or a bad idea?

7 thoughts on “Trend Tuesday – Good Idea or Bad Idea?

  1. I love Cynthia Rowley…I like these for funky moods, but sometimes I’d rather tone down a booboo with a nice plain band-aid. Drawing attention to a wound is never cute!! Hehehe.

  2. Actually, these really appeal to me! I would wear definitely wear them….they’re kind of fun. As long as they didn’t clash too badly with my outfit, of course…

Leave a Reply

