NEW!!! Trend Tuesday

Narciso Rodriguez Silk Cap-Sleeve DressBurberry Check Crinkle Scarf, Leaf GreenDiane von Furstenberg Jameson Bootie

GREEN!

Not only is the color green in for fall, but so is the term “green” (i.e. eco-friendly clothing).  You know…I think the it is time for the color green!  I mean, in previous recenr seasons we’ve seen black return (again and again), and we’ve seen gray and purple come out strong.  I don’t EVER remember seeing green as the go-to color for a season.  I’m excited!  There are so many great shades of green that look great with all skin tones so get out there and find yours! 

While your at it…look for other “green” items like these eco-friendly items below:

Stem Pigment Dye HenleyStem Pigment Dyed Henley – Nordstrom

Eileen Fisher - Organic Cotton Skinny Jean Eileen Fisher Organic SkinnyJean – Saks Fifth Avenue

erinkleinberg - Fringe TankErin Kleinburg Organic Cotton Fringe Tank – Saks Fifth Avenue

So…are you looking forward to doing a little GREEN shopping?

3 thoughts on “NEW!!! Trend Tuesday

  1. Great!!! I love green and never really thought it went out! Wearing green and denim for outdoor-Colorado rehearsal dinner this weekend!!

    1. Mary – I don’t really have a lot of green in my wardrobe, but I recently wore a green halter neck that made me feel pretty, so I think I may be adding more green to my wardrobe!

Leave a Reply

