Fashionable Friday – Couturious Fashions…

I mentioned this fun interactive website on my radio show last week and I finally had time to play around with it.  Here are a few outfits I put together.  I love them!  What do you think?

Wild Side

This one I named “Wild Side” because of the different animal prints I mixed into it.  I love mixing prints! 

Orange Crush

I want to wear this outfit to the next wedding Iplan! 

Well…that seems to be all I have time for today.  I’ll be playing around more soon, though!  If you want to play, too, go to www.couturious.com.  It’s so much fun!

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

