Fashionable Friday – The Ten Fashion Items I Can’t Live Without

Below are the ten items I am loving and can’t live without right now!  But, if you give me your list too, I’d be happy to post it! 

Kids Polka Dot Wayfarer  My black and white polka dotted wayfarer sunglasses.  Wayfarers just scream style to me! 

polished-silver-bangles.jpg Silver bangles!  I think I wear a stack of three silver bangles almost everyday!  They go with everything!  Every now and then I switch things up, though.  🙂

Opt for clear shampoos and Bumble and Bumble’s Thickening Shampoo.  I have used this shampoo for several years and have yet to grow tired of it.  And of course I get the economy size to save on plastic.  🙂

Firming body lotion goes Aveeno’s Skin Firming Lotion may not really work..but I think it does!  I love this lotion and the fact that it smells good is only and added pleasure. 

Victoria’s Secret Secret Embrace Push-up Bra.  Now I definitely don’t look this good in my bras, but I wear one of these bras everyday! I have this style in about five colors. 

This New York & Company New York & Co gray hooded tunic.  I think I have worn this tunic more than any piece in my wardrobe and I really don’t like wearing the same items over and over!  This tunic looks great by itself with jeans, with leggings, layered with vests, belted, you name it! 

Ankle Boots in Pewter. Pewter ankle boots.  I have some similar to this one and they go with absolutely everything!

Avon Plump Pout Lip GlossAvon LipGloss.  It’s inexpensive and lasts!  I love all of the colors in this lip gloss line.  I am a lip gloss fanatic. 

7 for All Mankind "Ginger"My 7 for all Mankind “Ginger” Jeans.  I have the Ginger in three different colors.  I love them!!  They flatter every figure.  Promise.

bff, stella mccartney, perfume The miniature version of Stella McCartney’s Stella perfume!  This roll-on perfume is my go to scent!  I love it! 

Please tell me what ten fashion items you can’t live without!! 

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

One thought on “Fashionable Friday – The Ten Fashion Items I Can’t Live Without

  1. Erin, your Top 10 Things I Can’t Live without was soooo much fun to read!

    Here are my Top 10 Things that I can’t live without!

    1. my iPhone…LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!! I’ve got all my contacts, email, websites, iPod, various apps, calendar and more stored here in this small handy device!

    2. Blistex Silk and Shine lip balm. I have a tube in my purse, my desk drawer at work, in my car, by my chair in the living room at home, in my nightstand, and in my make up bag!

    3. L’oreal’s Voluminous waterproof mascara. I don’t leave my house without AT THE VERY LEAST mascara on.

    4. Orbitz Wintergreen gum. I always have gum in my purse, and I get apprehensive when I only have a few pieces left and don’t have another pack in my purse!

    5. Tee hee!! Along the lines of your bra mention, I LOVE Very Sexy push-up by VS! I also have that style in several colors with the shimmery gray being my favorite!

    6. My Fossil watch. I am totally lost without it!

    7. Sunglasses. I don’t have any special pairs….just have several pairs! Though, I do love my newest pair featuring Fleur de Lis accents…purchased from Choices Boutique in Monroe!

    8. North Face hooded fleece jacket. It’s sooooo soft, and so warm. It’s super lightweight, but you’d be surprised how warm you get in it, even when super cold outside!

    9. Earrings. I must have a trillion pairs to choose from! After all, I’m a jewelry designer, so i have a lot! I don’t leave home without earrings, not even to the gym!

    10. My Bella-inspired Moonstone ring…handmade by my friend and it resembles the one Bella wears in the Twilight Movie Saga!

Leave a Reply

