“Topsy-Turvy Thursday” – Alter Ego Photo Shoot

  YES!  I watch Housewives of Atlanta!  I can’t help it!  I actually got a little inspiration from it!  I am happy to announce that the next issue of Panache Magazine will feature an “Alter Ego” photo shoot.  I’ll post a teaser to this blog soon but until then you’ll just have to sit and wonder.  🙂  I am so excited about it!!  By the way, I am always open to ideas for the shoot so send them my way.  Don’t by shy! 

For those of you who don’t really know what an “Alter Ego” photo shoot is…let me explain.  Basically, you get to portray two different personas.  Usually it’s two personas that you want to be and one that is totally your opposite.  It’s sort of your Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde moment. 

I think I may go about it in a different way for Panache Magazine, though.  I forsee two opposite beauty shots, like an au naturale look and then an outrageous night time look.  I’m trying to narrow the “ego” a bit.  I’m not married to that idea, though, so I am still researching for other ideas.  In fact, I have a meeting iwth my photographer, Patty Stewart, in the morning.  I’ll be sure to let you know how it turns out. 

Be sure to message me if you have any ideas!

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

