“Fashionable Friday” – How often do you change hairstyles?

Let’s face it.  Our hair is very important to us, so too much change too fast can be extremely scary!  That’s why some of us stay with the same hairstyle for so long.  I do have to admit that I’ve pretty much had the same hairstyle for around 5 years.  I change the color a tad and add layers every now and then, but that’s pretty much it.  To tell you the truth, it scares me to make too much of a change because I like to look my best at all times.  BUT!  There definitely comes a time when enough is enough and a change is due.  My time is coming. 

Erin Love_0001

This is me now.  Stay tuned to see me later!! 

I would love to hear about how often you change your hairstyle and what your inspiration is behind each hairstyle.  So please comment! 

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

2 thoughts on ““Fashionable Friday” – How often do you change hairstyles?

  1. I’ve changed hairstyles a lot over the years because my hair grows fast. I’ve had long hair and very short hair. Surprisingly I’ve had this same hairdo for a couple of years. I would love to grow it longer but now that I have so much gray it is a pain to color. (I think change is good.)

Leave a Reply

