“Topsy-Turvy Thursday” – My favorite tunes of the moment…

I have really been in to music these days.  I love finding new artists that I’ve never heard of and I especially love it when they have songs that I love!!  Read below for the artists I’ve been introduced to recently. 

1. Sia's new full-length CD,Sia – “Breathe Me” is awesome!

2.  FAR EAST MOVEMENTFar East Movement – “Animal” is my favorite song by them right now!

3.  Plong.com: Blue FoundationBlue Foundation – Try “Ghost.”  It’s a great one!

4.  Empire of the Sun and theEmpire of the Sun – I love the beat of “Swordfish Hotkiss Night!”

5. #9 Rilo Kiley - Silver LiningRilo Kiley – “Moneymaker” is my fave on this cd!

Now!  I am always open for suggestions on music that you think I may like!! Please comment!!

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

2 thoughts on ““Topsy-Turvy Thursday” – My favorite tunes of the moment…

  1. “100 in a 55” by Pop Evil
    “Money Honey” by State of Shock
    I like Paramore also. Kind of punky like The Veronicas.

Leave a Reply

