“Wedding Wednesday” – Wedding Accessories

 

I decided to list a few of my favorite ideas for wedding accessories today.  The first two pictures are of a ring bearer and a flower girl, but they aren’t your typical flower girl and ring bearer!  I think it is a GREAT idea to incorporate your pets into your wedding in some way.  After all, they are part of the family!  And I love the fact that it is unexpected. 

 

The picture below is of some cake toppers I ran into recently.  What a refreshing idea!  I am really into things that are unexpected these days and these cake toppers fit the bill perfectly! 

 

One of the most overlooked parts of a wedding is the wedding toast.  I think it should be the time that the bride and groom raise their glasses to their guests and thank them for attending their special day.  The flutes below are SO gorgeous and they would definitely begin the toast with a bang! 

Do you have some accessory ideas?   Please let me know!

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

