“Topsy-Turvy Thursday” – Do you have a green thumb?

I am struggling with keeping my plants alive!  I love plants and I know that they do great things, like clean the air in your home, but why are they so hard to keep alive?  I either water them too much or not enough.  I either give them too much sunlight or not enough.  I can’t even keep a “closet” plant alive!!  My cousin, Kelly, said that if I water it when it wilts I’ll be fine.  I tried that, but it still dried up and died.  I am still trying with it, though.  There are two green leaves coming out of the soil now…so I’m going to try again.  Can anyone give me the trick to acquiring somewhat of a green thumb? 

The use of houseplants dates

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

