“Fashionable Friday” – It’s fashionable to bring your pet to work!

Today is “National Bring Your Pet To Work” day!  I happen to bring my doggie, Prada, to work with me every day!  I hope you to the opportunity to bring your doggie to work with you today, too!  If you did, post some pics! 

I always put something on Prada.  Whether it is just a collar or a dress, every day that she comes to work with me she’s dressed.  Otherwise she looks naked.  Today, she’s sporting a cute pink polka dot scarf.  🙂 

 

brunetteThis is a picture of me and Prada, but I couldn’t get the one from today to upload.  This one is from a while back.

Erin Sharplin Love

http://www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

