“Fashionable Friday” – Who are your fashion icons?

When I meet with a new personal shopping or outfit coordination client I always ask them who’s style they admire.  It helps me to help them be able to create their own personal style.  So who are your fashion icons?  Mine are below:

Jacqueline Kennedy Left us 15 Years ...

Jackie Kennedy Onassis – She was the first person I admired and wanted to emulate.  Although, my personal style is a far cry from her conservative chic style, I still feel like I have a little of her infused in me. 

Anne Hathaway – I truly think she is the most beautfil woman!  She’s so timeless and classic. 

Reese Whiterspoon – She has definitely grown into her style.  I remember her style in her younger years, and I much prefer it now.  Way to go, Reese! 

Rachel Zoe – I can see myself in absolutely everything Rachel wears, except, of course, for the fur.  She has my since of bohemian, contemporary, chic style down for sure!

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

