“Manic Monday” – Recent Closet Organization

I recently helped a family with their closets, so I wanted to show you the before and after pictures.  Hopefully, you will get some motivation and/or some tips for organizing your own closets.  🙂

Male's Closet - Before

MALE’S CLOSET – BEFORE

img_1390

MALE’S CLOSET – AFTER

img_1354

FEMALE’S CLOSET – BEFORE

img_1387

FEMALE’S CLOSET – AFTER

I love organizng closets!  It’s my favorite thing to organize.  I like to make distinctive areas for long hanging clothes and short hanging clothes  The hanging “sweater” organizer serves this purpose perfectly.  Notice that I didn’t use the sweater organizer for sweaters.  Think outside of the box.  I also moved the shoe organizers to the end of the closet instead of the middle of the closet floor.  Rearranging a few things can gain you tons of extra space. 

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to leave them! 

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

One thought on ““Manic Monday” – Recent Closet Organization

  1. I love the way you organized both closets. The before and after photos are a great motivation to look into my personal closet and re-arrange everything. I have some clothes and other stuff in my closet that I haven’t even used for years! I’ve been thinking to give them to charity or sell them in thrift stores. I also would need to invest in some inexpensive organizing products, like shoe organizers for my plenty of footwear. Thanks for the tips and the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

