“Topsy-Turvy Thursday” – A few of my favorite websites…

I have a whole list of websites and blogs that I visit daily so I thought I would share them with you:

www.panachebyerin.com – of course I have to visit my website everyday!  Gah!

www.thenewsstar.com – gotta check out the local news!

www.bettsdesign.com – this is a friend who is a great photographer.  I keep up with her blog daily.  However, Lisa, if you are reading this, I’d love for you to post more often!  🙂

www.amazon.com – I check out my “recommendations” daily.  I love to read and gain new knowledge! 

www.petfinder.com – I love trying to help find homes for doggies and kitties, etc.

www.fabsugar.com – this is a great blog about fashion!

www.thesmartplanner.com – this is really a blog for wedding planners, but I guess anyone can read it!

www.theanimalrescuesite.com– I click on an icon on this website everyday!  Every time you click the link you are donating to animals!

www.thesquirrelboard.com – since I have raised six squirrels and released four of them, this site is great!

www.groovyvegetarian.com – I love reading about vegetarian news! 

www.944.com– This is a blog that talks about fashion, celebrities, and lifestyle.  Great!

www.facebook.com – Gotta keep up with my peeps!

www.twitter.com – I’m still trying to figure this out!  Follow me!  My screen name is panachebyerin.

www.pattystewartphotography.com – another great friend who helps me so much with my magazine!  I always look at her proofs when I can!!

Well, there you have it!  Those are the websites I check out daily.  I am ALWAYS looking for cool blogs and websites so if you recommend any please comment them to me!!!

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

