“Topsy-Turvy Thursday” – A Few of My Favorite Things…

I love to try new products and every now and then I run into some great ones!  Here are a few of the best items I’ve run in to lately:

Skinceuticals Clarifying Cleanser – I have extremely oily skin so sometimes it is hard for me to find a cleanser that doesn’t dry my skin out too much or one that adds to the oiliness.  But I found it in this product!  This products active ingredient is salycilic acid which exfoliates as it regulates my oil.  I love it! 

Skinceuticals Equalizing Toner – I always feel like I need a toner after I wash my face.  Some beauticians and aestheticians don’t think that toner is necessary, but I do!  I love the spray pump on this toner! 

Skinceuticals Phloretin CF – Skinceuticals boasts that this product contains “breakthrough technology” and will promote cell turnover thus slowing the aging process.  Phloretin also may reverse some signs of aging.  When I read that I said “sign me up!”  I love it!! 

If you use or purchase these products I would love to know what you think!! 

Erin Sharplin Love

www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

