New Blog Coming!

Ok, guys.  I’ve been trying to figure out how to make sure I post in my blog every day of the work week and I think I’ve come up with a game plan.  I will designate each day with a theme and post different content each week!  For instance, here is what I am thinking:

Mondays will be “Manic Monday” and I will post an article about organizing every week! 

Tuesdays are “Terrible Tuesdays” and I will post an article pertaining to etiquette. 

Wednesdays are “Wedding Wednesday”  and the theme will, obviously, be about weddings.

Thursdays will be “Topsy Turvy Thursday” which means that anything goes!  I will write about whatever I feel like writing about! 

And Fridays will be “Fashionable Friday” and I will post an article pertaining to fashion and style. 

I hope you all like my idea!  Let me know if you come up with an idea for an article!

Erin Sharplin Love

http://www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

