My Pics for Best and Worst Dressed from the SAG Awards!

Oh how I love awards season!  The dresses, hair, makeup, and accessories always provide me with much needed inspiration!  Below are my pics for best and worst dressed from the SAG awards last night. 

Claire Danes looked beautiful in this floor length red Nina Ricci gown.  The best part to me was that her hair and makeup were perfect!! 

Anne Hathaway is on a roll!  I picked her for my best-dressed list from the Golden Globe Awards, too!  I wish I looked this breathtaking in white!  Anne wore a goddess-like, floor length Azzaro gown with the perfect hair and makeup to match!  LOVE this! 

Eva is my pic for worst dressed mostly because of her hair!  This is the worst up-do she could have chosen.  This color and style of dress begs for a messy down-do.  I just hate this look for her.  And to think…she looked so beautiful at the Golden Globes! 

What do you think of my pics for best and worst dressed? 

 

Erin Sharplin Love

http://www.panachebyerin.com

Leave a Reply

