Great Idea for Wedding Favors!

I was reading about a recent wedding in one of my bridal magazines and noticed that the couple had an awesome idea for a wedding favor!  Cupcakes! 

I’ve seen cupcakes as the wedding cake, but I’ve never thought to give them out as favors!  There are so many options to choose with cupcakes that they could go with any theme or color wedding! 

 I always suggest to my clients that they give a favor that is edible and not something that their guest will just take home and throw away.  An edible favor is always used…eaten!  : )  The most popular edible favors these days are cookies, truffles, and candy, but if you want to be different you should offer cupcakes! Yummy!

Leave a Reply

