New Year’s Resolutions!

Well, it’s that time of year again…time to make your New Year Resolutions!  I have already started my list and I wanted to share it.  Maybe some of you can help me to succeed in keeping my New Year’s Resolutions!!  Feel free to comment and add your own resolutions.  I’d love to hear from you.

Erin’s New Year’s Resolutions:

  1. Get out and do more!  – I have the bad habit of working too much and not playing enough!  I want to be able to go out with my friends and family to different restaurants, movies, parties, anything fun!  I think it will help me grow personally and business-wise!  (See!  I’m always thinking business!)
  2. Go to bed before 1:00 in the morning! – I may have a hard time correcting this because for some reason I am more of a night-time person than a morning person, although, I do feel better about myself when I get up and going by 9:30 in the morning or earlier!  That’s just hard to do when you don’t go to bed until after 1:00am.
  3. Write a book! – Yes, you heard me right!  I want to write a book!  I am thinking of writing a “How To Plan the Perfect Wedding” type book, but I”m not sure.  What kind of book do you think I should write?

I know that I will be coming up with some more, but these are the ones that are on my mind right now!  Again, please send me your resolutions and/or comme

ents.  🙂

Leave a Reply

