Panache by Erin Blog

Hello all! 

I have been wanting to create a blog to keep people up-to-date on what I’ve been doing.  I enjoy reading other blogs so I was hoping others would enjoy my blog, as well.  My name is Erin Sharplin Love and alogo-panache-by-erin1s a Certified Fashion and Image Consultant, Certified Wedding Coordinator, Professional Organizer, and Panache Magazine Founding Editor, I run across many intersting and fun things that I like to share with people.  I hope you come along on the journey with me and learn something from this blog.  Please feel free to leave comments for me!

2 thoughts on “Panache by Erin Blog

  1. Erin,
    Congrats on getting your blog up and running. I will add you to my favorites. I look forward to keeping up with what you’re doing and learning!

    Darian

Leave a Reply

